Board of Directors:

Geoff Losee

Steve Jackson

Greg Washington


​Geoff Losee,                                          President

John Mote,                                     Vice President

Jaimie Wightman,                         Vice President

Glenn Turbeville,                                   Treasurer

Seeking Volunteer                                  Secretary

2419 Market Street

Wilmington, NC 28403


© 2015 by  Hannah Peterson

Created with

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now